President's Message
Manager's Message
Principal's Message
Managing Committee


  Latest News & Updates:


Admission Open for Session 2020-21




D.R.K. Adarsh Vidya Mandir


Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan Chairman
Sh. Ravinder Singh Gupta Manager
Dr. (Mrs.) Vidya Gupta Member
Sh. Hari Ram Khudania Member
Sh. Raghbir Singh Chahar Member
Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta Member
Sh. Suresh Kumar Aggarwal Member (Special invitee)
Sh. Satish Kumar Gupta Member
Sh. Sanjay Chhapariya Member
Sh. B.N. Verma Member
Sh. Raj Kumar Vashisth Member
Sh. Suresh Pandwania Member
Sh. Jai Prakash Member
Sh. Om Prakash Yadav Member
Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma Member
Sh. Bhim Sain Prabhakar Member
Dr. Jasbir Grover Ex-Officio
Sh. Jaivir Singh Educationist
Sh. Shrikant Sharma Teacher's Nominee
Sh. Vijay Singh Teacher's Nominee
Sh. Manoj Verma Parent's Nominee
Sh. Bakshi Saini Parent's Nominee


Web Powered by:  Satyam Info

About us | Courses | Management | Infrastructure | Facilities | Photo Gallery | Contact us | Location  | Mandatory Disclosure
Disclaimer : Any information given in the site is subject to change without any prior notification.

Best  CBSE  Sr. Sec.  School in Haryana